## SHRI SHIVAJI VIDYA PRASARAK SANSTHA'S



## BAPUSAHEB SHIVAJIRAO DEORE POLYTECHNIC.

DHULE - 424005 (M.S.)

## Pramod B. Kachave

**PRINCIPAL** 

Ph: (02562) 272713,272229, 272976. Fax.: (02562) 272247 Email: princi.ssvpspoly@gmail.com

DTE INSTT CODE - 5228 MSBTE INSTT.CODE - 0059/1100 AICTE - PERMANENT ID - 1-424082301

361-A/Estb/2023-24

Ref. No. :

Date: 21/07/2013

## Office Order

Following staff members and officers from civil and police deptt are appointed as Anti Ragging Committee members (Boys & Girls) for the academic year 2023-24, to avoid ragging i.e. indulging rowdy or undisciplinary activities by the students, or any act by the students who prevent, disturb the regular activities of other freshers etc.

1) Prof. P.B.Kachave

- Co-ordinator

2) Prof. S.B.Mundada

- Member

3) Prof.Ms. B.S.Patil

- Member

4) Mr. Lalit Chavan

- Member (Social Media)

5) Police Inspector

- Member (Police Department)

6) Tal.Exe. Magistrate

- Member

7) Nandini Salunke

- Member

8) Siddhi Patil

- Member

9) Yash More

- Member

10) Mr. Prashant Salunke

- Parents representative

11) Mahesh Kulkarni

- Non Govt.organisation representative

12) Mr. Mahendra G.Patil

- Member Secretory

14) Mrs. Madhavi S.Shinde

- Non teaching representative

